You’re super. Way to go.

I’m super. My friends say so. They also say I’m very Victorian in an Austen-esque kinda way, which I love, and is probably what makes me so super in the first place.

I don’t know whether it’s my fainting spells, corsets, ringlet side burn-thing hairstyle (do those things have a name?), or my penchant for  long walks over the moor just as a storm is approaching that gives them that impression, but I love Austen and I’m quite happy they’ve linked me to her in any way.

This is a pretty accurate depiction of me at the office. Obviously.

I'm so embarrassed. How could I have not noticed that artist sketching me at my desk last week?

Anyway, I’m really only telling you this so that I can post a picture of the lovely card I received from my co-workers yesterday.

It might be the sweetest card ever, and that’s a fact. I really do work with some amazing people! Thanks everyone 🙂

Love From Sarah

About Sarah

I'm a girl who tries her best to find joy in every moment. I love to try new things, eat delicious food and most of all, laugh my head off. xo View all posts by Sarah

Leave a Reply

