Friday I’m in love

…with laughing. And jokes.

This week, two of my besties sent me a lovely card. There was no reason for sending it, other than simply wishing me a “happy everything”. Isn’t that great? Check it out:

Inside, the card said “Hope you have a great day filled with laughter and lots of jokes!” Clearly, these gals know how I like to spend my days. Jokes are awesome! In fact, here’s a shot of me and Sarah D (who, with her sister Alexis, sent me this card) displaying our love for jokes:

So enough about me. Let’s get a-chucklin’.

That’s all for today, folks! A lot of these were from The Berry. Have a wonderful weekend.

Love From Sarah

About Sarah

I'm a girl who tries her best to find joy in every moment. I love to try new things, eat delicious food and most of all, laugh my head off. xo View all posts by Sarah

4 responses to “Friday I’m in love

Leave a Reply

