Let’s pretend it’s not snowing

We can pretend, right? Secretly though, I don’t really mind that it’s snowing. “Excuse me,” I hear you say. “But who are you and what have you done with my friend Sarah? You know, the one who loves warm sunshine and despises slush?” Well don’t worry little bears, it’s really me. The reason I’m not concerned about the snow is that in a week from today, I’ll be on a beach in Cuba! So snow, do you worst (except not your WORST, because I don’t want my flight to be cancelled) from now until the end of Mach. MUAHAHAHA!

In the meantime, here are some things to make you laugh.

Happy March Break, everyone! Check out The Berry, Damn You Autocorrect and The Chive for more fun.

Love From Sarah

About Sarah

I'm a girl who tries her best to find joy in every moment. I love to try new things, eat delicious food and most of all, laugh my head off. xo View all posts by Sarah

2 responses to “Let’s pretend it’s not snowing

Leave a Reply

