Operation: Inside Out

I’m back! It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Let’s take a moment to catch up.

I’m back in the city, working hard and having fun. I haven’t been writing much (insert excuse here) but I’ve made a commitment to start again and it’s all a part of my master plan. It’s a plan I’m calling Operation: Inside Out.

Does it sound mysterious and tricksy? Because it’s not. It’s all about feeling good in every single way.

So here’s the deal: I’ve decided that I need a life makeover. Nothing serious like quitting my job and moving to Zimbabwe or anything, but little steps – everyday steps – in the right direction. So I’ve become an advocate for gorgeously responsible products (hello, Arbonne!), have started my food journal again and have committed (gulp) to running a 5k.

It’s basic and it’s all about being thankful for what I have and being the best me I can be. I’m sure I’ll have some bumps along the way, but that’s the fun, right? It wouldn’t be my blog if there wasn’t something to laugh about.

So join me if you want, or just creep me. Either way, come along for the fun run.

Love From Sarah

About Sarah

I'm a girl who tries her best to find joy in every moment. I love to try new things, eat delicious food and most of all, laugh my head off. xo View all posts by Sarah

Leave a Reply

